+88 01307558690 arthritis@brsbd.com

Life member

 

Sl
Name
Department 
Address
Email
1 Prof. M N Alam   Arcadia Plaza, Dhanmondi Dhaka – 1205, Bangladesh profmnalam@gmail.com
2 Prof. Syed Atiqul Haq Rheumatology & Medicine Specialist Dhanmondi, Dhaka – 1205 syedatiqulhaq@yahoo.com, haqsyedatiqul@gmail.com
3 Prof. M A Jalil Chowdhury Labaid Specialized Hospital, Dhaka Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205. majchow@yahoo.com 
4 Prof. Md. Ismail Patwary Professor of Medicine Sylhet Women’s Medical College patwary_ismail@yahoo.com 
5 Prof. Muhammad Rafiqul Alam Dept. of Nephrology, BSMMU, Dhaka Specialist in Internal Medicine & Kidney Disease alammrdr@gmail.com
6 Prof. Md. Nazrul Islam Chairman, Dept. of Rheumatology Block – D, BSMMU, Dhaka islam1nazrul@gmail.com
7 Prof. Suzon Al Hasan Dept. of Physical Medicine Rajshahi Medical College, Rajshahi suzon_rmc@yahoo.com suzoncmc@cellmail.com
8 Prof. Md. Shahidur Rahman Dept. of Physical Medicine BSMMU, Dhaka shahidurpmrbd@gmail.com, shahidurpmr@bsmmu.edu.bd
9 Prof. Md. Taslim Uddin Dept. of Physical Medicine BSMMU, Dhaka taslimpmr@gmail.com
10 Prof. Md. Matiur Rahman Head, Dept. of Rheumatology Anwer Khan Modern Medical College, Dhaka rahmanmm31@hotmail.com
11 Prof. M Habibur Rahman Dept. of Physical Medicine National Institute of Traumatology & Orthopaedic Rehabilitation (NITOR), Dhaka habpbrp@bttb.net.bd
12 Dr. Ashoke Bijoy Das Gupta Medical Officer, Central Hospital, Hawapara, Chowhatta, Sylhet, Bangladesh  
13 Prof. Md. Zakir Hossain Head, Dept. of Medicine Principal, Medical College, Bogra mdzakir61@yahoo.com 
14 Prof. Sheikh Nesaruddin Ahmed   Dhanmondi, Dhaka Nesaruddin1937@gmail.com 
15 Prof. Md. Abdur Rashid Director Medical Education Mohakhali, Dhaka, drashidmanik@gmail.com
16 Prof. Md. Moyeenuzzaman Dept. of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation BSMMU, Dhaka profzaman@gmail.com
17 Dr. Md. Azizul Haque Ex-Associate Professor of Medicine Rajshahi Medical College, Rajshahi mdazizulhoquermch@gmail.com 
18 Prof. Shamsun Nahar Chairman, Dept. of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation BSMMU, Dhaka shamsunnahar2580@gmail.com
19 Prof. Sankar Narayan Das Dept of Medicine Mymensingh Medical College drsankarnarayan@yahoo.com 
20 Prof. Rajibul Alam Dept. of Medicine Anwer Khan Mordern Medical College, Dhaka profrajibulalam@yahoo.com
21 Prof. HAM Nazmul Ahasan Dept of Medicine Popular Medical College, Dhaka ahasanhamn@yahoo.com
22 Prof. Minhaj Rahim Choudhury Dept. of Rheumatology Dhanmondi, Dhaka drminhaj11@gmail.com
23 Prof. Md. Enamul Karim Dept of Medicine Green life Medical College, Dhaka drenamul_karim@yahoo.com
24 Prof. Sohely Rahman Dept of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207 rahmansohely@gmail.com
25 Prof. Khan Abul Kalam Azad Dept. of Medicine Popular Diagnostic Center, Dhamnondi, Dhaka-1205 prof.kakazad@gmail.com
26 Prof. Md. Mujibur Rahman Dept of Medicine Dhaka Medical College &Hospital mmrahman61@gmail.com
27 Prof. Chandanendu Bhushan Sarker Dept. of Medicine Community Based Medical College & Hospital, Mymensingh  cnsarker@yahoo.com
28 Prof. Kaniz Moula   SS Avenue, Baridhara hari_zaman@hotmail.com 
29 Prof. Choudhury Ali Kawser Dept. of Paediatrics BSMMU, Dhaka cakawaser@gmail.com 
30 Prof. Md. Ridwanur Rahman Ex-professor of Medicine Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College &Hospital, Dhaka ridwanurrr@yahoo.com 
31 Prof. Aminuddin Ahmed Khan Dept. of Physical Medicine Chittagong Medical College, Chittagong khan.aminuddin@gmail.com 
32 Prof. Md. Moniruzzaman Khan Dept. of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation BSMMU, Dhaka moniruzzaman64@hotmail.com
33 Prof. Anup Kumar Saha Dept. of Medicine, Sir Shalimullah Medical College, Dhaka Maghbazar, Dhaka, Bangladesh np_saha@yahoo.com
34 Prof. M.K.I Quayyum Choudhury Dept of Orthopaedic BIRDEM, Shahbagh, Dhaka qchoudhury@yahoo.com 
35 Prof. SM Keramat Ali ( Deiced)      
36 Prof. Paritosh Kumar Baral   Mohammadpur, Dhaka  
37 Prof. A K M Rafiqueuddin (Deiced) Ex. Professor of Medicine Dhanmondi, Dhaka  
38 1.      Prof. Md. Taiabur Rahman   Popular Diagnostic Centre, Dhanmondi, Dhaka  
39 Brig Gen (Dr) Mamun Mostafi Medicine and Nephrology specialist Chief Physician, CMH, Dhaka Mirpur DOHS, Dhaka mamunmostafi@yahoo.com
40 Prof. Tofayel Ahmed   Eskaton Garden Road, Dhaka  
41 Dr. Shah Mahbub Rashid Hilaly   Proshomon, KB Bazar (Board Bazar)  Gazipur – 1704, Bangladesh  
42 1.      Prof. Md. Abdur Rahim Dept. of Medicine BSMMU, Dhaka drmahim@bsmmu.org
43 Prof. Mahatab Uddin Hassan Dept. of Medicine Anwer Khan Modern Medical College, Dhaka mahtabnipu@yahoo.com
44 Prof. Md. A Sakur Dept. of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation BSMMU, Dhaka dmashakoor04@yahoo.com
45 Dr. A K M Syeedul Islam (Deiced)      
46 Prof. Shohael M. Arafat Department of Internal Medicine BSMMU, Dhaka arafat2001@gmail.com
47 Prof. Anwarul Islam Chowdhury Dept. of Orthopaedic BSMMU, Dhaka prof.aichoudhury@gmail.com
48 Prof. Samsuddin Ahmed   Green Road, Dhaka-1205  
49 Dr. Subrata Das (Abroad)      
50 Prof. Quazi Tarikul Islam Head, Dept. of Medicine. Popular Medical College & Hospital, Dhaka. Green Road Dhaka-1205 prof.tarik@gmail.com 
51 Prof. Mostafizur Rahman Ex. Director, National Institute of Chest Diseases Mohakhali, Dhaka  
52 Prof. Md. Mahbubul Alam Majumder Head, Dept. of Medicine, Comilla Medical College and Hospital, Comilla Housing estate, comilla-3500 m.i.majumder@gmail.com 
53 Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan Associate Professor of Medicine Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka  
54 Prof. Abul Kalam Azad Dept. of Medicine BSMMU, Dhaka azadbsmmu@yahoo.com
55 Prof. Billal Alam Principal & Head, Sir Salimullah Medical College and Mitford Hospital, Dhaka   profbillal66@gmail.com
56 Dr. Abdullah Al Mamun Consultant Medicine and Rheumatology Apollo Hospital, Dhaka mamun296@yahoo.com 
57 Dr. Md. Sadiqul Islam Consultant Medicine and Rheumatology Apollo Hospital, Dhaka sadiqul.islam@apollodhaka.com 
58 Prof. AKM Motiur Rahman Bhuiyan Dept. of Palliative Medicine, BSMMU North Circular Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka -1205, motiurrahmanbhuiyan@yahoo.com
59 Dr. Md. Rabiul Hossain (Abroad)      
60 Prof. Golam Kibria Khan Ex-professor of Medicine, Dhaka Medical College Estern Panthapath , Dhaka-1205 kibria1965@yahoo.com
61 Prof. Md. Jahir Uddin Dept. of Medicine, Sir Salimullah Medical College and Mitford Hospital, Dhaka   drzahir265@yahoo.com
62 Prof. Md. Abu Baker Senior Consultant, Dept. of Medicine, Square Hospitals Ltd. Dhanmondi, Dhaka bakar.md80@gmail.com
63 Brig Gen (Prof.) Md. Abdur Razzak AFMC, Dhaka Dhaka Cantonment R/A razzakprm@yahoo.com
64 Prof. Md. Abdul Latif Sun Medical Services-1098, Race Course, Comilla   drlatif59@gmail.com
65 Dr. Md Mizanur Rahman Asso. Prof. of Cardiology, Sheikh Abu Naser Specialized Hospital, Khulna   mizan_kmc@yahoo.com
66 Prof. Utpal Kumar Roy Dept. of Medicine, Maynamati Medical College, Comilla   utpalkumarroy2018@gmail.com  
67 Brig Gen (Dr) Md. Yusuf   Rajonigandha Residential Area, Dhaka, Cant. Dhaka  
68 Prof. Sujat Paul Principal and Head Dept. of Medicine, Marine City Medical College, Chittagong East Shahid Mirja Lane Mehedi Bag, Chittagong sujatpaul123@yahoo.com
69 Dr. Arun Kumar Gupta   C/O Gupta and Sons, Adarshanagar, Birganj, Nepal  
70 Prof. Dr. Sunil Kumar Biswas Dept. of Medicine BSMMU, Dhaka sunilbsmmu@gmail.com
71 Prof. Nakul Kumar Dutta Dept. of Orthopaedics, Anwer Khan Modern Hospital, Dhanmondi Lake Circus Kalabagan, Dhanmondi nkdatta123@yahoo.com
72 Prof. Khandaker Abdul Awal Rizvi Prof. of Orthopedics, Lab Aid Specialist Hospital    
73 Prof. Md. Abul Ahbab Ex. Prof. of Medicine & Principal, Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical College   ahbab5253@yahoo.com
74  Prof. Md. Amjad Hossain Head of Orthopedics, Lab Aid Specialist Hospital Humayun Road, Mohammadpur Dhaka hossain_amjad@hotmail.com dramjadhossain@gmail.com
75 Prof.(Dr). Moniruzzaman Ahmed Dept. of Medicine, Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical College    
76 Dr. Shamim Ahmed Associate Professor, Dept of Rheumatology, BSMMU Katabon, Dhaka-1205 dr_shamim_ahmed@yahoo.com
77 Dr. Md Abu Shahin Professor, Dept of Rheumatology, BSMMU   abushahin13@yahoo.com
78 Dr. Md. Ariful Islam Associate Professor, Dept. of Rheumatology, BSMMU Mitali Road, Zigatola, East Rayer Bazar ariful_islam7400@yahoo.com
79 Prof. Md. Mostafa Zaman WHO Project Officer for NCD Topkhana Road, Dhaka-1000 zaman@aerou.who.int
80 Prof. Khwaja Nazim Uddin   Green Square, Dhaka-1205 knuddin61@gmail.com
81 Prof. Rowsan Ara Professor, Dept. of Medicine,  Green Life Medical College Hospital, Dhaka Uttara, Dhaka tajingdong04@yahoo.com
82 Dr. Md. Masudul Hassan   East Rampura, Dhaka-1219 masud292@yahoo.com
83 Dr. Syed Golam Maula Mogni Asso. Prof. Dept of Medicine Dhaka Medical College, Dhaka  
84 Dr. Md. Nahiduzzamane Shazzad Medical officer, Department of Rheumatology, BSMMU   shazzad8@gmail.com
85 Dr. Ferdous Ur Rahaman Associate professor, Medicine Block- D, BSMMU ferdousbsmmu@yahoo.com
86 Dr. Maruf Bin Habib Associate professor of Medicine, Uttara Adhunik Medical College   marufbin@hotmail.com
87 Dr. Abul khair Ahmedullah Associate Professor of Rheumatology, BSMMU North Badda, Dhaka-1212 ahmedullah_a@yahoo.com
88 Dr. Alamgir Mustak Ahammed   Kusumbag, Sabujbag, Basabo, Dhaka-1214 alamgir.m.ahammad@gmail.com
89 Dr. Zubair Ahmed Associate consultant Internal Medicine and Rheumatology Dhanmondi, Dhaka- 1205 zasufi2001@yahoo.com
90 Dr. Tarek Mahmood Professor of Medicine, Dept. of Medicine, Basundhara Ad-din Medical College & Hospital, Dhaka.   tarekmmc@gmail.com
91 Dr. Mohammad Jahangir-Ul-Alam Assistant Professor of Medicine, Sir Salimullah Medical College, Dhaka North Kamalapur, Dhaka-1217 alam469@gmail.com
92 Dr. Md. Golam Rabbani Assistant Professor, Dept. of Medicine, Rangpur Medical College, Rangpur   riponk55@yahoo.com
93 Dr. Sabrina Yesmin Consultant BIRDEM General Hospital, Dhaka-1000   dr.sabrina37@gmail.com
94 Dr. Sonia Nasreen Ahmad Assistant Professor of Medicine Niketon, Gulshan-1, Dhaka sonianasreen@gmail.com
95 Dr. Abul Kalam Azad Medical officer, Department of Rheumatology, BSMMU Bonani, Chairmanbari akazadp474@yahoo.com
96 Dr.HM Nazmul Ahsan Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine   babubluesky@yahoo.com
97 Maj. (Dr) Syed Jamil Abdal (Rtd) Assistant Professor, Dept. Of Rheumatology, BSMMU Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka sjabdal@gmail.com
98 Dr. A.F.M. Mahbubul Alam Medical Officer, 500 Bed Mukda General Hospital   alam1517@gmail.com
99 Prof. Bidhu Bhusan Das Ex professor and Head of Medicine, Rangpur Medical College, Rangpur Keranipara (Chourastar Moou) Rangpur bdbidhu1957@gmail.com
100 Prof. S. M. Mostafa Zaman Dept. of Cardiology, BSMMU   drsmmzaman@yahoo.com
101 Dr. Abu Shahin Md. Mahbubur Rahman Asst. Professor, Dept. of Medicine, Rajshahi Medical College   drshahin@gmail.com
102 Dr. Mohammad Hasan Tarik Asso. Professor, Dept. of Medicine, Rajshahi Medical College   tarikhasan995@yahoo.com
103 Dr. Zahirul Haq Associate Professor, Dept. of Medicine, Rajshahi Medical College   zahirulhaque@ymail.com
104 Dr. Azizul Haq (Azad) Asso. Prof. Dept. of Medicine, Rajshahi Medical College   drazadbd@gmail.com
105 Dr. Shoaib Momen Majumder Medical Officer, Dept. of Rheumatology   momen.shoaib@gmail.com
106 Dr. A.K.M. Kamruzzaman   Consultant, Tangail Sadar Hospital, Tangail kamruzzamanlovelu@gmail.com
107 Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Associate Professor of Cardiology, Comilla Medical College, Comilla    
108 Dr. Nira Ferdous Shomorita Medical College, Dhaka   nira1ferdous@gmail.com
109 Dr.MD Sakhawat Hossain Consultant Medicine, Sir Salimullah Medical College, Mitford, Dhaka   sakhawat23111978@gmail.com
110 Dr. Mohammad Ziaul Haider   Holan Road, Islambag, Dakkhin khan, Dhaka-1230 drziaulhaider@hotmail.com
111 Dr. Syed Mohammad Monwar Ali Professor, Dept. of Medicine, Dhaka Medical College, Dhaka   syed.monowarali@yahoo.com
112 Dr. Mohammad Imtiaz Sultan Register,  Dept. of Medicine Chittagong Medical College, Chittagong imtiazsultan73@yahoo.com
113 Dr. Nadia Sultana   Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka nadia_keya@yahoo.com
114 Dr. Sushanta Kumar Saha Medical Officer Sadar Upazilla, Tangail Health Complex sushantan35@gmail.com
115 Dr. Md. Nazmul Hasan Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Medicine BSMMU Dhaka nazmul_31st@yahoo.com
116 Prof. Dr. Mir Mahfuzul Hoque Chowdhury Principle & Professor, Dept. of Medicine, Kustia Medical College, Kustia    
117 A.T.M Tanveer Hasan Assist. Professor, Dept. of Rheumatology, Enam Medical College & Hospital, Savar   rousseau150.dmc@gmail.com
118 Dr. Quazi Arif Ahmed Associate Professor, Head of Department of Medicine, Shatkhira Medical College   drarif48@gmail.com
119 Prof. Md. Titu Miah Principle, Dhaka Medical College & Hospital   titum21@gmail.com
120 Dr. Sudeshna Sinha Trina Medical Officer, Office of Directorate of Health, Dhaka Division, Dhaka   dr.sudeshnasinha@gmail.com
121 Dr. Asif Hasan Khan Medical Officer, NINS Block-C, Sector-10, Mirpur, Dhaka asifdmc@gmail.com
122 Dr. Farzana Shumy Medical Officer, BSMMU Dhanmondi, Dhaka farzanashumy@gmail.com
123 Dr. Md. Zahid Amin Medical Officer, NINS Bashabo, Sobujbagh, Dhaka-1214 dr.zahidamin@gmail.com
124 Dr. Rozana Rouf Specialist, Dept. of Internal Medicine , Square Hospital   rozanarouf@gmail.com
125 Dr. Md. Kamrul Hasan Lohani Assistant Professor, Dept. of Medicine, Rangamati Medical College Hillview R/A, Road # 7, West Sholoshahar, Chittagong 34niru@gmail.com
126 Dr. Md. Masud Karim MD Rheumatology, BSMMU, OSD, DGHS Madinapara, Lohagara, Narail masudkarim509@gmail.com
127 Dr. Sigma Hossain MSc (Rheumatology, UK), MPhil (PSM), MPH (Epidemiology), Medical Officer, Dept. of Rheumatology, BSMMU   sigma.hossain@gmail.com
128 Dr. Uzzwal Mallik Associate Professor, Dhaka Medical College   drmallik900@gmail.com
129 Dr. Md. Abdur Razzaque Registrar, Chittagong Medical College Hospital   rhrazzaq@gmail.com
130 Dr. Md. Monjur-E-Elahi Sohag Assistant Professor, Dept. of Medicine, M Abdur Rahim Medical College, Dinajpur   sohagk56dmc@gmail.com
131 Dr. Tania Kabir Medical Officer, Bangladesh Secretarial Clinic, Dhaka Azimpur Govt Quarter, Zone B, Azimpur, Dhaka. dr.tania.kabir@gmail.com
132 Dr. Md. Kamrul Hasan Sajib Registrar, Dhaka Medical College & Hospital, Dhaka Eskaton Garden Officers Quarter, Eskaton Garden Road, Ramna, Dhaka. dr.khsajib@gmail.com
133 Dr. Nadia Shabnam MD (Rheumatology) NITOR   dr.nadiashabnam@gmail.com
134 Dr. Mohammad Mamun Khan Assistant Registrar (Rheumatology), Mymensingh Medical College Hospital   mamun48rmc@yahoo.com
135 Dr. Ahmad Zahid-Al-Quadir Registrar, Dept. of Medicine, Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical College Hospital   drzahid1981@yahoo.com
136 Dr. Muhammad Shaista Ali Khan FCPS (Medicine), MD (Rheumatology), Assistant Professor, Dept. of Medicine, Sheikh Hasina National Institute of Burn and Plastic, Dhaka   nomanbajit@yahoo.com
137 Dr. Md. Moniruzzaman Medical Officer, National Institute of Neuroscience and Hospital   dr.monirsomc41@gmail.com
138 Dr. S.K Jaharia Been Sayeed Medical Officer, National Institute of Neuroscience and Hospital   skjakaria1@gmail.com
139 Dr. Md. Tanvir Zafar Consultant, Rheumatology, IBN Sina Consultation Center Chottagram Panchlaish, Katal Gonge West Khulsi, Wireless Pultryfram, Chattagram-4225 tanvir365@gmail.com
140 Dr. Momotaz Begum Medical Officer, Dept. of Physical Medicine, National Institute of Trauma & Orthopedic Rehabilitation (NITOR) Joynagar Govt. Officer Apartment, Mirpur-15, Dhaka. momotazshrity@gmail.com
141 Dr. Rafia Afrose Assistant Professor, Dhaka Medical College, Dhaka Eastern Oasis, 17/A Mymensingh Road, Banglamotor, Dhaka. raffia.afrose07@gmail.com 
142 Dr. Tajkia Haque Medical Officer, Mugda Medical College Hospital, Dhaka Green Road Dhaka. tajkia59dmc@gmail.com
143 Dr. Abhijit Datta Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of Rheumatology, Sher-E-Bangla Medical College, Barishal Kadambari, Rajoir, Madaripur
National Diagnostic centre, Old Bus Stand, Sadar, Faridpur.
adatta328@gmail.com
144 Dr. Md. Foysal Ahmed Assistant Professor, Khulna City Medical Collage & Hospital Samsur Rahman Road, Khulna foysalk13@gmail.com
145 Dr. Iftekhar Hussain Bandhan Medical Officer , UHC, Bancharampur P.S: Duptara, Tana: Araihazer District: Narayangonj ibandhan@gmail.com
146 Md. Atiqur Rahman Medical Officer , P.S: Rampura, Thana: Companigonj, District: Noakhali drmdatique2@gmail.com
147 Dr. Abdullah Al Morshed Registrar, Dept. of Rheumatology
Chattogram Medical College Hospital
Chanmars Road, Lalkhanbazar Khulshi, Chattogram. morshed81@gmail.com
148 Dr. Sumon Kanti Mojumdar Junior Consultant Dept. of Rheumatology, BIRDEM General Hospital

Address: House-71, Road-15/A, Shankar, Dhanmondi, Dhaka

Permanent Address: Birahimpur, P O: Basurhat, P S: Companigonj, Dist: Noakhali

dskni.noa@gmail.com
149

Md. Sadikul Islam Sadik

Registrar, Dept. of Medicine 

250 Bedded General Hospital, Nilphamari

261, Road 6, Adorshopara, Habibnagar, Sadar, Rangpur-5400 sadik48rmc@gmail.com

 

Proceed Booking